OUR STAFF

Want to work with us? Check if we have any available jobs >>

MANAGEMENT

Director

Kersti Forsberg

Email:kersti.forsberg@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 13

Email:+46 730 92 64 13

Skype:kersti.forsberg

Head of International Development Programmes

Katarina Zwinkels

Email:katarina.zwinkels@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 01

Mobile:+46 705 88 36 15

Skype:katarinazwinkelsfojo

Head of Learning and Thematic Projects

Annicka Flovin

Email:annicka.flovin@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 67 18

Mobile:+46 730 65 96 82

Skype:annicka.flovin

Linked in:annicka-flovin-14582b2a/

Head of Policy and International Development

Lars Tallert

Email:lars.tallert@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 04

Mobile:+46 708 31 88 00

Skype:larstallert

STAFF

AllKenyaRwandaZimbabweECERGeorgienLettlandMoldavienPolenRysslandUkrainaVitrysslandSEAMTNVietnamSomaliaKambodiaLaosBangladeshMyanmarEtiopien
Gender Expert and Senior Advisor

Agneta Söderberg-Jacobson

Email:agneta.soderbergjacobson@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 11

Mobile:+46 708 17 56 55

Skype:agneta.soja

Communications Specialist and Web Editor

Anders Behrmann

Started my career in journalism as a designer at Skånska Dagbladet in 2000 and has worked at most of the major newspapers in Sweden (Aftonbladet, Svenska Dagbladet, Expressen) before I was hired as nights editor at the free daily newspaper City in Malmö and after a few years also on Sydsvenskan. Took a break from the media business from 2015 to 2018 with the exception of three sessions as a volunteer in Rwanda (for Fojo) and was employed by Fojo as a communications specialist and web editor in April of 2018. Born and raised in Malmö where I still have my family, so travelling to Kalmar to work. Crossfit enthusiast on my spare time and founded the Swedish Federation for Functional Fitness in 2017.

Email:anders.behrmann@lnu.se

Phone:0480-44 64 19

Mobile:0702-29 32 29

Twitter:annors

Skype:anders.behrmann

International Programme Manager

Anki Wood

Email:anki.wood@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 17

Mobile:+46 739 64 84 88

Skype:ankiwood

Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor

Anna Fahgén

Email:anna.fahgen@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 14

Mobile:+46 706 16 04 25

Skype:anna.fahgen

Project Manager Factchecking (Faktajouren)

Annelie Frank

International Finance Officer

Antonio Barberini

Email:antonio.barberini@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 22

Mobile:+46 725 47 23 08

Course and Project Coordinator

Birgitta Bergman

Email:birgitta.bergman@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 02

Mobile:+46 702 59 11 72

Finance Officer

Blessing Chaparira

Fundraiser and Programme Officer

Caroline Hammargren

Email:caroline.hammargren@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 67 12

Mobile:+46 722 05 41 40

International Programme Coordinator

Diana Sander

Email:diana.sander@lnu.se

Mobile:+46 725 94 96 85

Project Manager Demokratijouren

Hanna Andersson

Programme Coordinator Vietnam

Hoa Ta Quynh

International Programme Coordinator

Isabelle Kämpe

Email:isabelle.kampe@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 61 42

Mobile:+46 72 240 04 66

Course Coordinator

Jessica Svensson

Email:jessica.svensson@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 30

Mobile:+46 767 79 49 07

International Programme Manager

Kajsa Törnroth

Email:kajsa.tornroth@lnu.se

Phone:+33 6 64 44 02 02

Skype:ktornroth

Programme Coordinator Cambodia and Laos

Kalyan Sann

Thematic Coordinator Zimbabwe

Kudzai Kwangwari

Finance Officer

Lena Thunborg

Email:lena.thunborg@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 29

Mobile:+46 703 52 90 32

International Finance Officer

Marie Nilsonne

Email:marie.nilsonne@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 08

Mobile:+46 727 14 86 50

Project Manager Offentlighetsjouren

Mats Amnell

Interim Programme Manager and Editor Southeast Asia

Nai Nai

Education Manager and Training Manager, Sweden

Nina Hjelmgren

Email:nina.hjelmgren@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 10

Mobile:+46 706 38 64 10

Skype:ninafojo

Programme Coordinator

Olga Vallée

Email:olga.vallee@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 16

Mobile:+46 767 79 49 04

Skype:olgavallee56

Project Manager, EU

Peder Carlquist

International Finance Officer

Robert Winter

Email:robert.winter@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 61 47

Mobile:+46 722 40 35 05

International Programme Coordinator

Sara Karlén

Email:sara.karlen@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 07

Mobile:+46 725 86 72 50

Skype:sara_fojo

Programme Manager Zimbabwe

Simbiso Marimbe

Programme Manager Bangladesh

Sofia Hultqvist

Email:sofia.hultqvist@lnu.se

Phone:+88 01719746197

Mobile:+46 736 96 68 13

Skype:sofiahultqvist

International Programme Coordinator

Sofie Gullberg

Email:sofie.gullberg@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 09

Mobile:+46 730 83 64 09

Skype:sofie.byrnes.gullberg

Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor

Stina Oskarsson

Email:stina.oskarsson@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 61 90

Mobile:+46 701 83 16 52

Financial Assistent

Tilde Buckley

Email:tilde.buckley@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 57

Mobile:+46 702 23 62 41

Skype:tilde.buckley

International Programme Manager

Veronika Menjoun

Email:veronika.menjoun@lnu.se

Phone:+46 480 44 64 15

Mobile:+46 703 52 37 10

Skype:veronikamenjoun

Programme Coordinator Myanmar

Yu Lwin Soe